Register and get by e-mail our Exclusive Newsletter !
Dec-13-2017

189th Plazarural broadcast auction

From Cottage Hotel and nationwide: December 13 and 14th, 2017

Company data

Company name:

Victorica Consignaciones SRL


Main adress:

2083 Arturo Lezama St, Montevideo, Uruguay


RUT number:

212442570011


DICOSE number:

108904674


Telephones:

598 2924 0055 / 598 (0) 9921 0055


Email:

victorica@victorica.com.uy

AGENTS :

Department
City
Adress
Agent
Cell phone
email
Artigas
Artigas
Varela 188
Riccetto, Diego
_099 888639
driccetto@victorica.com.uy
Artigas
Artigas
Garzón 495
Riccetto, Pablo
_099 771612
priccetto@victorica.com.uy
Durazno
Durazno
Rivera 681, L 2
Analía Quijano
_099 354933
aquijano@victorica.com.uy
Durazno
Durazno
Rivera 681, L 2
Guillermo Belén
_099 742670
gbelen@victorica.com.uy
Durazno
Sdí. del Yí
Dr. Petrini 604
Ríos, Zenón
_099 283631
-
Flores
Trinidad
W. Ferreira 950
Sorenzen, Peter
_099 539578
psorensen@victorica.com.uy
Lavalleja
Batlle y Odz
Fco De León y R7
Martínez Cal, Hugo
_099 869075
hmcal@victorica.com.uy
Montevideo
Mvd.
Arturo Lezama 2083
Ache, Horacio
_099 165860
horacioache@victorica.com.uy
Montevideo
Mvd.
Arturo Lezama 2083
Butin, Nicolás
_099 455994
nbutin@victorica.com.uy
Montevideo
Mvd.
Arturo Lezama 2083
Ferreira, Gustavo
_099 860010
gferreira@victorica.com.uy
Montevideo
Mvd.
Arturo Lezama 2083
Lluch, Santiago
_099 351293
slluch@victorica.com.uy
Montevideo
Mvd.
Arturo Lezama 2083
Ricci, Fernando
_099 586940
fricci@victorica.com.uy
Montevideo
Mvd.
Arturo Lezama 2083
Sánchez, Santiago
_099 622087
frigorificos@victorica.com.uy
Montevideo
Mvd.
Arturo Lezama 2083
Susena, Pablo
_099 713652
psusena@victorica.com.uy
Paysandú
Paysandú
Baltasar Brum 1196
Daglio, Jorge
_099 748238
jdaglio@victorica.com.uy
Salto
Salto
Agraciada 1185
Da Trindade, Carlos
_099 732562
cdatrindade@victorica.com.uy
Soriano
Mercedes
Careaga 591
Monfort, Conrado
_099 623163
cmonfort@victorica.com.uy
Tacuarembó
Pº d/l/Toros
Dr. Tº Olaso 475
Ferreira, Ney
_099 864122
nferreira@victorica.com.uy
Tacuarembó
Tacuarembó
25 de agosto 290
Rosado, Dario
_099 831671
drosado@victorica.com.uy
Tacuarembó
Tambores
-
Soares de Lima, R.
_098 838644
rsoaresdelima@victorica.com.uy
Trntª y Tres
Tupambaé
Tupambaé y Brasil
Ibarra, Marcelo
_099 801960
mibarra@victorica.com.uy